Faculty and Staff

Administration

Michael A. LaForgia, Supervising Principal (mlaforgia@dwcaonline.org)
Margaret E. McGlynn, Ed.D., Principal: Bayside Campus (mmcglynn@dwcaonline.org)
Linda Keppel, Associate Principal (lkeppel@dwcaonline.org)
Miriam Bonici, Associate Principal (mbonici@dwcaonline.org)
Frank Signorello, STEM Program Director (fsignorello@dwcaonline.org)

Nicole Moskowitz – Guidance Counselor (nmoskowitz@dwcaonline.org)
Maria Ahmady – Business Manager/Bookkeeper (mahmady@dwcaonline.org)

Debbie Fasciana – Assistant to the Supervising Principal (dfasciana@dwcaonline.org)
Jennifer Sandoval – Administrative Assistant: Douglaston Campus (jsandoval@dwcaonline.org)
Vita Campanella – Administrative Assistant: Bayside Campus (vcampanella@dwcaonline.org)
Dennis Duong – Tech Support Specialist (dduong@dwcaonline.org)

Faculty – Douglaston Campus

8-1 – Michelle Faulkner (mfaulkner@dwcaonline.org)
8-2 – Stephanie Buono (slerch@dwcaonline.org)

7-1 – Connor Schmid (cschmid@dwcaonline.org)
7-2 – Lorie McClain (lmcclain@dwcaonline.org)

6-1 – Gina Savage (gsavage@dwcaonline.org)
6-2 – Sharon Brunkhorst (sbrunkhorst@dwcaonline.org)

5-1 – Marilyn Salamone (msalamone@dwcaonline.org)
5-2 – Faith Delmonte (fdelmonte@dwcaonline.org)

4-1 – Diana Morelli (dmorelli@dwcaonline.org)
4-2 – Margaret Magovern (mmagovern@dwcaonline.org)

3-1 – Sylvia Roccia (sroccia@dwcaonline.org)
3-2 – Danielle Annibale (dannibale@dwcaonline.org)

2-1 – Meghan Molina (mmolina2@dwcaonline.org)
2-2 – Megan Draghi (mdraghi@dwcaonline.org)

1-1 – Patricia Van Buskirk (pvanbuskirk@dwcaonline.org)
1-2 – Christine Landers (clanders@dwcaonline.org)

K-1 – Vanessa DeVito (vdevito@dwcaonline.org)
K-2 – Kristina Seise (kseise@dwcaonline.org)

UPK-1 – Dana Gerbino (dgerbino@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Lisa Blanco (lblanco@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Michele Carney (mcarney@dwcaonline.org)
Nursery – Stacy Cannella (scannella@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish PreK-5 – Audra Ridikas (aridikas@dwcaonline.org)
Spanish 6-8 – Linda Lipani (llipani@dwcaonline.org)
Art – Daniela Filiberti (dfiliberti@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Mary LoBosco (mlobosco@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)
Technology – Matthew DiSiena (mdisiena@dwcaonline.org)

Learning Lab
Anthony Pellicano (apellicano@dwcaonline.org)
Christina Collins (ccollins@dwcaonline.org)
Nicole Basile (nbasile@dwcaonline.org)
– Jessica Witt (jwitt@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
– Delvis Fishstein (dfishstein@dwcaonline.org)
– Judith Dowling (jdowling@dwcaonline.org)
– Dana Murphy (dmurphy@dwcaonline.org)
– Manuela Ficuciello (mficuciello@dwcaonline.org)
– Mirtia Torres (mtorres@dwcaonline.org)
– Virginia Almodovar (valmodovar@dwcaonline.org)
– Aurora Brunetti-Lihach

Faculty – Bayside Campus

8 – Dylan Brolly (dbrolly@dwcaonline.org)
7 – Patricia Murphy (pmurphy@dwcaonline.org)
6 – Bernadette Rolleri (brolleri@dwcaonline.org)
5 – Barbara Stiegelbauer (bstiegelbauer@dwcaonline.org)
4 – Nicole Oktausk (noktausk@dwcaonline.org)
3 – Jessamine McKeever (jmckeever@dwcaonline.org)
2 – Laura DiMarcello (ldimarcello@dwcaonline.org)
1 – Theresa Collalto (tcollalto@dwcaonline.org)
K – Melinda Molina (mmolina@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-1 – Melissa Lindahl (mlindahl@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Christina Buscemi (cbuscemi@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Maria DeNardo (mdenardo@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish PreK-8 – Marianne Pagano (mpagano@dwcaonline.org)

Art/Tech – Julianne Link (jdahlem@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Nicholas Chiarelli (nchiarelli@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
– Isabel Alcantara (ialcantara@dwcaonline.org)
– Joy Polloni (jpolloni@dwcaonline.org)
– Mary Ellen Bedrossian (mbedrossian@dwcaonline.org)
– Nilza Santiago (nsantiago@dwcaonline.org)