Faculty and Staff

Administration

Miriam Bonici, Principal (mbonici@dwcaonline.org)
Linda Keppel, Associate Principal (lkeppel@dwcaonline.org)
Sylvia Roccia, Associate Principal (sroccia@dwcaonline.org)
Frank Signorello, STEM Director (fsignorello@dwcaonline.org)

Mary O’Byrne – Bookkeeper (mobyrne@dwcaonline.org)
Debbie Fasciana – Executive Administrative Assistant (dfasciana@dwcaonline.org)
Jennifer Sandoval – Student Records Coordinator (jsandoval@dwcaonline.org)

Faculty

Grade 7 & 8
8-1 Juliana Carron (jcarron@dwcaonline.org)
8-2 Katherine Kurre (kkurre@dwcaonline.org)
7-1 & 7/8 Math Phillip Sheridan (psheridan@dwcaonline.org)
7-2 Lorie McClain (lmcclain@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 6
6-1 Gina Savage (gsavage@dwcaonline.org)
6-2 Joanna Lombardi(jlombardi@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 5
5-1 ELA/SS Karen Carrella (kcarrella@dwcaonline.org)
5-2 Faith Delmonte (fdelmonte@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 4
4-1 Anne Iveagh (aiveagh@dwcaonline.org)
4-2 Nicole Basile (nbasile@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 3
3-1 Suzanne McCarthy (smccarthy@dwcaonline.org)
3-2 Veronica Penny (vpenny@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 2

2-1 Ashley Liebegott (aliebegott@dwcaonline.org)
2-2 Laura DiMarcello (ldimarcello@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 1
1-1 Christine Landers (clanders@dwcaonline.org)
1-2 Kristina Seise (kseise@dwcaonline.org)

Kindergarten

K-1 Lauren Ottomanelli (lottomanelli@dwcaonline.org)
K-2 Kimberly Lopes (klopes@dwcaonline.org)

UPK-1 – Lisa Blanco (lblanco@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Christina Buscemi (cbuscemi@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Maria DeNardo (mdenardo@dwcaonline.org)
Nursery – Stacy Cannella (scannella@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish – Maria Lago (mlago@dwcaonline.org)
Art – Daniela Filiberti (dfiliberti@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Matthew Russo (mrusso@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)
Technology – Michelle Kurzyna (mkurzyna@dwcaonline.org)
Guidance Counselor – Nicole Moskowitz (nmoskowitz@dwcaonline.org)

Learning Lab
Christina Collins (ccollins@dwcaonline.org)
Kerri Okula (kokula@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
Isabel Alcantara (ialcantara@dwcaonline.org)
Aurora Brunetti-Lihach (abrunetti@dwcaonline.org)
Manuela Ficuciello (mficuciello@dwcaonline.org)
Emily Sweeney (esweeney@dwcaonline.org)
Mirtia Torres (mtorres@dwcaonline.org)
Monita Wong (monwong@dwcaonline.org)