Faculty and Staff

Note: The information below may not be current and is still being updated for the 2017-2018 school year.

Administration

Miriam Bonici, Principal: Douglaston Campus (mbonici@dwcaonline.org)
Margaret E. McGlynn, Ed.D., Principal: Bayside Campus (mmcglynn@dwcaonline.org)
Linda Keppel, Associate Principal (lkeppel@dwcaonline.org)
Frank Signorello, STEM Director (fsignorello@dwcaonline.org)
Sylvia Roccia, Early Childhood Director (sroccia@dwcaonline.org)

Maria Ahmady – Business Manager/Bookkeeper (mahmady@dwcaonline.org)
Debbie Fasciana – Administrative Assistant: Douglaston Campus (dfasciana@dwcaonline.org)
Jennifer Sandoval – Administrative Assistant: Douglaston Campus (jsandoval@dwcaonline.org)
Vita Campanella – Administrative Assistant: Bayside Campus (vcampanella@dwcaonline.org)

Faculty – Douglaston Campus

8-1 – Connor Schmid (cschmid@dwcaonline.org)
8-2 – Stephanie Buono (slerch@dwcaonline.org)

7-1 – Katherine Kurre (kkurre@dwcaonline.org)
7-2 – Lorie McClain (lmcclain@dwcaonline.org)

6-1 – Gina Savage (gsavage@dwcaonline.org)
6-2 – Sharon Brunkhorst (sbrunkhorst@dwcaonline.org)

5-1 – Nicole Basile (nbasile@dwcaonline.org)
5-2 – Faith Delmonte (fdelmonte@dwcaonline.org)

4-1 – Lisa Garland (lgarland@dwcaonline.org)
4-2 – Jenny Bonilla (jbonilla@dwcaonline.org)

3-1 – Suzanne McCarthy (smccarthy@dwcaonline.org)
3-2 – Veronica Penny (vpenny@dwcaonline.org)

2-1 – Victoria Edwards (vedwards@dwcaonline.org)
2-2 – 

1-1 – Patricia Van Buskirk (pvanbuskirk@dwcaonline.org)
1-2 – Christine Landers (clanders@dwcaonline.org)

K-1 – Vanessa DeVito (vdevito@dwcaonline.org)
K-2 – Kristina Seise (kseise@dwcaonline.org)

UPK-1 – Dana Gerbino (dgerbino@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Lisa Blanco (lblanco@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Michele Carney (mcarney@dwcaonline.org)
Nursery – Stacy Cannella (scannella@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish PreK-5 – Marianne Pagano (mpagano@dwcaonline.org)
Spanish 6-8 – Linda Lipani (llipani@dwcaonline.org)
Art – Daniela Filiberti (dfiliberti@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Mary LoBosco (mlobosco@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)
Technology – Matthew DiSiena (mdisiena@dwcaonline.org)
Guidance Counselor – Nicole Moskowitz (nmoskowitz@dwcaonline.org)

Learning Lab
Anthony Pellicano (apellicano@dwcaonline.org)
Christina Collins (ccollins@dwcaonline.org)
Kerri Okula (kokula@dwcaonline.org)
– Jessica Witt (jwitt@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
– Delvis Fishstein
– Judith Dowling
– Lindsey Estevez
– Manuela Ficuciello
– Mirtia Torres
– Virginia Almodovar
– Aurora Brunetti-Lihach

Faculty – Bayside Campus

8 – Dylan Brolly (dbrolly@dwcaonline.org)
7 – Patricia Murphy (pmurphy@dwcaonline.org)
6 – Bernadette Rolleri (brolleri@dwcaonline.org)
5 – Barbara Stiegelbauer (bstiegelbauer@dwcaonline.org)
4 – Andrea Puma (apuma@dwcaonline.org)
3 – Kristin Zaleskie (kzaleskie@dwcaonline.org)
2 – Laura DiMarcello (ldimarcello@dwcaonline.org)
1 – Genevieve Burke (gburke@dwcaonline.org)
K – Rose Carrasquillo (rcarrasquillo@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-1 – Melissa Lindahl (mlindahl@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Christina Buscemi (cbuscemi@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Maria DeNardo (mdenardo@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish PreK-8 – Marianne Pagano (mpagano@dwcaonline.org)

Art/Tech – Julianne Link (jdahlem@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Nicholas Chiarelli (nchiarelli@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
– Isabel Alcantara
– Joy Polloni
– Mary Ellen Bedrossian
– Nilza Santiago