Faculty and Staff

Administration

Miriam Bonici, Principal (mbonici@dwcaonline.org)
Linda Keppel, Associate Principal (lkeppel@dwcaonline.org)
Frank Signorello, STEM Director (fsignorello@dwcaonline.org)
Sylvia Roccia, Early Childhood Director (sroccia@dwcaonline.org)

Maria Ahmady – Bookkeeper (mahmady@dwcaonline.org)
Debbie Fasciana – Executive Administrative Assistant(dfasciana@dwcaonline.org)
Jennifer Sandoval – Student Records Coordinator(jsandoval@dwcaonline.org)

Faculty

Grade 7 & 8
Connor Schmid (cschmid@dwcaonline.org)
Raul Rodriguez (rrodriguez@dwcaonline.org)
Tricia Murphy (pmurphy@dwcaonline.org)
Katherine Kurre (kkurre@dwcaonline.org)
Lorie McClain (lmcclain@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 6
Gina Savage (gsavage@dwcaonline.org)
Lucy Lugones (llugones@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 5
Nicole Basile (nbasile@dwcaonline.org)
Faith Delmonte (fdelmonte@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 4
Anne Iveagh (aiveagh@dwcaonline.org)
Laura DiMarcello (ldimarcello@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 3
Suzanne McCarthy (smccarthy@dwcaonline.org)
Veronica Penny (vpenny@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 2
Genevieve Burke (gburke@dwcaonline.org)
Shirley Rengifo (srengifo@dwcaonline.org)

Grade 1
Patricia Van Buskirk (pvanbuskirk@dwcaonline.org)
Christine Landers (clanders@dwcaonline.org)

Kindergarten
Vanessa DeVito (vdevito@dwcaonline.org)
Kristina Seise (kseise@dwcaonline.org)

UPK-1 – Lisa Blanco (lblanco@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-2 – Christina Buscemi (cbuscemi@dwcaonline.org)
UPK-3 – Maria DeNardo (mdenardo@dwcaonline.org)
Nursery – Stacy Cannella (scannella@dwcaonline.org)

Spanish PreK-5 – Marianne Pagano (mpagano@dwcaonline.org)
Spanish 6-8 – Linda Lipani (llipani@dwcaonline.org)
Art – Daniela Filiberti (dfiliberti@dwcaonline.org)
Phys. Ed – Mary LoBosco (mlobosco@dwcaonline.org)
Music – Anthony Russo (arusso@dwcaonline.org)
Technology – Matthew DiSiena (mdisiena@dwcaonline.org)
Guidance Counselor – Nicole Moskowitz (nmoskowitz@dwcaonline.org)

Learning Lab
Anthony Pellicano (apellicano@dwcaonline.org)
Christina Collins (ccollins@dwcaonline.org)
Kerri Okula (kokula@dwcaonline.org)

Teaching Assistants
– Aurora Brunetti-Lihach
– Judith Dowling
– Delvis Fishstein
– Lindsey Estevez
– Manuela Ficuciello
– Mirtia Torres
– Nilza Santiago
– Virginia Almodovar